Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Top 10 Beatport - Trance (10/10/2012)

This week  new tunes on Top 10 Beatport - Trance.

1 Delerium - Silence Feat. Sarah Mclachlan (W&W vs. Jona Stenberg Remix)
2 BT, Nadia Ali and Arty - Must Be Love (Original Mix)
3 Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)
4 RAPHA - Nice (Maarten de Jong Remix)
5 Ferry Corsten and Betsie Larkin - Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4 AM Remix)
6 Armin Van Buuren and Ana Criado - I'll listen (Original Mix)
7 Tritonal and Cristina Soto - Everafter (Craig Connelly Remix)
8 Paul Webster - The Joker (Heatbeat Remix)
9 Velvetine - The Great Divide (Original Mix)
10 Ashley Wallbridge - Grenade (Original Mix)

My opinion of the three best songs:

Protoculture - Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)

RAPHA - Nice (Maarten de Jong Remix)

Paul Webster - The Joker (Heatbeat Remix)

Keep connected to the best of Trance and Progressive! Don't miss the Top 10 Beatport - Progressive.

No comments:

Post a Comment